Rehearsals

Rugby Festival

  • Susan Taylor

Rugby Festival Rehearsals

 

Tuesday 1st September

4.30pm Maisie, Daisy, Lara, Poppy

5.30pm

 

Friday 4th September

4.30pm Lara, Bea

5.15pm Poppy, Daisy, Maisie

6.00pm

 

Tuesday 8th September

4.30pm Lara, Maisie

5.15pm

 

Friday 11th September

4.30pm Lara, Bea, Maisie

 

Tuesday 22nd September

4.45pm Poppy, Daisy

 

Friday 25th September

4.30pm Maisie, Daisy, Lara, Poppy, Bea

5.30pm

 

Festival times

Avon Valley School, Rugby

 

Saturday 12th September

10.10am Lara Ballet

12.35pm Lara Modern

 

Sunday 13th September

9.25am Bea Character

1.45pm Bea Tap

2.40pm Bea Song& dance

6.05pm Maisie Tap

 

Saturday 26th September

10.30am Bea Modern

1.05pm Poppy, Daisy, Lara Tap

 

Sunday 27th September

9.00am Maisie Modern

Comments are closed.