Rehearsals

Final Festival Rehearsals

  • Susan Taylor

Final Festival Rehearsals.

All shoes and props must be brought to lessons.

Please Have CD’s in bags at all times – incase we can grab you for extra rehearsals.

 

Saturday 20th February

10.15       Freya – Ballet

11.45       Helena – Modern

3.15          Amy/Emily

4.00          Dionne – Character

 

Monday 22nd February

4.00          Bea

 

Tuesday 23rd February

4.00          Annice

4.30          Daisy, Poppy, Lara, Maisie, Katie

5.30          Cassie, Emily, Helena, Amy

6.30          Morgan

 

Friday 26th February

4.30          Lily, Esme, Poppy

5.00          Kitty, Annice

5.30          Charlotte, Freya

6.00          Liz, Bea, Dionne

6.45          Mia, Izzy, Olivia, Aimie

7.30          Hannah, Morgan

8.30

 

Saturday 27th February

4.00          Freya, Liz, Bea, Dionne

4.45          Amy/Emily (If needed)

Tuesday 1st March

5.30          Cassie, Emily, Helena, Amy

6.30          Morgan, Aimie, Izzy, Charlotte

7.30          Mia, Olivia, Hannah

 

Friday 4th March

4.30          Lily, Esme, Poppy(after ballet) Kitty, Annice

5.15          Daisy, Poppy, Lara, Maisie, Katie

6.15          Hannah, Morgan, Helena, Cassie

7.15          Emily, Amy, Mia, Olivia

8.15

 

Saturday 5th March

4.00          Liz, Bea, Dionne, Frea

4.00          Handful Of Keys

4.45          Navras

5.30

 

Tuesday 8th March

4.30          Daisy, Poppy, Lara, Maisie, Katie

5.30          Cassie, Emily, Helena, Amy

6.30          Morgan, Aimie, Izzy, Charlotte

7.30          Mia, Olivia, Hannah

 

 

Friday 11th March

4.30          Lily, Esme, Poppy, Kitty, Annice

5.15          Liz, Bea, Dionne, Freya

6.00          Handful of keys, Navras, More friends

7.00          Senior Duets

7.45

Comments are closed.